Thursday, March 23, 2017

Wednesday’s look at what’s HOT in the M/M world. New Releases, Sales & Freebies

wednesdayKeep up to date with our pick of what’s HOT and if you missed any New Releases, Sales & Freebies you can have a recap –> HERE

You can also check out our Facebook page which we update daily.

*All prices correct at time of publishing*

[pink-divider%2520%25281%2529%255B4%255D.png]

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Featured Guest Author: Gods of Vengeance by Thom Collins with Author Interview and Giveaway

gov

We are delighted to welcome Thom Collins to Sinfully today as he celebrates the release of Gods of Vengeance. Go check it out and don’t forget to enter the giveaway.

paint-red[9]

Review: Beau and the Beast by Kay Simone

beaubeastTitle ~ Beau and the Beast

Author ~ Kay Simone

Published ~ 26th February 2017

Genre ~ Contemporary M/M Romance, Fairy Tale

Rating

1c_thumb21c_thumb31c_thumb41c_thumb51c_thumb6

goodreads-add-to_thumb

Synopsis

Can beauty really tame a beast?

For ten years, former Wall Street executive Wolfram—along with his staff—has been magically imprisoned in his midtown penthouse after his firm pissed off the wrong witch.  Now, only one thing can free him from the curse.

Unfortunately, they're not sure what that one thing is.

But mercy for the man with none, he still can be released:
Light can lift his shadowed soul when beauty frees the beast.

When a young reporter named Beau accidentally stumbles into their midst, the staff thinks he might be the answer to the witch's riddle—if only they can convince him to stay.

Beau has his doubts when he’s asked to write the mysterious billionaire’s biography, but he can’t say no to the huge sum of money being offered. Resigned to his fate, Wolfram hates the idea of a stranger intruding in his life.

What neither man expects is the deep connection that forms between them. As they work together, Wolfram and Beau form a passionate bond that threatens to boil over into something more.

The only problem? Thanks to the curse, Wolfram is a seven-foot-tall monster with eight weeks left to live unless the spell is broken.

Can Beau save a love he’s only just found, or is it too late for one man to set Wolfram free?

Beau and the Beast is a steamy, 125,000-word contemporary gay May-December romance set in the real world with some magical themes and an HEA.

FEBRUARY’S HOTPICKS and GIVEAWAY

FebHP

Every month the Sinfully team brings you our Hotpicks. Check out our favourites for February and don’t forget five lucky readers get the chance to win a Kindle eBook from our list of February’s Hotpicks. Just enter the Rafflecopter below for your chance to win. Keep up with all our 2017 Hotpicks –> HERE.

JLP2013 - POST DIVIDER

Charlie Cochet’s Men & Mischief Monthly Author Column… Writes about the Dreamspinner Press Author’s Workshop.

Charlie M & M

Hello, all! Thank you so much for joining me once again for my author column here at Sinfully!

FF_Divider_Pink

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Blog Tour: There’s This Guy by Rhys Ford with Guest Post & Giveaway

ttg

We are always thrilled to welcome Rhys Ford to Sinfully. Today she has popped in on the tour celebrating her new release There’s This Guy. She also has a colouring competition for you to enter, so go check it out!

valentinovo-divider-gray_thumb2

Featured Guest Author: Cowboys Don’t Ride Unicorns by Tara Lain. Includes Guest Post, Excerpt and Giveaway.

cdru

We are happy to once again welcome Tara Lain to Sinfully.  Today she is celebrating her upcoming release, Cowboys Don’t Ride Unicorns, which will be available tomorrow, March 22. She’s also brought along an excerpt and a giveaway, so check out her guest post and leave a comment to enter.

pink-divider-1_thumb2_thumb1_thumb_t

Release Day Book Brief: Gods of Vengeance by Thom Collins

gods of vengeanceTitle ~ Gods of Vengeance

Author ~ Thom Collins

Publisher ~ Pride Publishing

Published ~ 21st March 2017

Genre ~ Contemporary M/M Romance, Thriller/Suspense

Rating

1c_thumb21c_thumb31c_thumb41c_thumb51c_thumb6

goodreads-add-to_thumb

Synopsis

United in passion. Driven by vengeance.

Owen Hazard, a young farmer, is dead. Murdered while he tried to prevent a robbery on his land. His older brother, Captain Mark Hazard, returns home for the funeral. Owen’s best friend, Riley, runs the local pub. He has information about the night Owen was killed—he knows who was responsible. The police are doing nothing. Vengeance is their only option. United in their passion for each other and a thirst for revenge, Riley and Mark must take the law into their own hands if there’s going to be any justice for Owen.

Reader Advisory: This book contains scenes of violence, murder, torture and a graphic scene of sexual assault.

Publisher's Note: This book has previously been released as part of the Brothers in Arms anthology with Pride Publishing.

Review: The Escort by Jeff Erno

the escortTitle ~ The Escort

Author ~ Jeff Erno

Published ~ 30th January 2017

Genre ~ Contemporary M/M Romance

Rating

1c_thumb21c_thumb31c_thumb41c_thumb5

goodreads-add-to_thumb

Synopsis

At twenty-five, Travis Sheppard knows all about taking care of himself. He’s been on his own since the age of seventeen, and he learned long ago how to use his assets and natural-born talent to get what he needs…and wants. Travis is a hustler, a male escort, and he caters to men of means who like to shower him with gifts and cash in exchange for his affection—sometimes for his mere presence.
When Travis accepts an overnight gig with a new client, he’s surprised by the fact the customer has pre-paid. When Travis arrives at the gentleman’s surprisingly modest home, he learns that his client is an accomplished, best-selling author. Darren, otherwise known as DJ Torrent, makes Travis a proposal. He wants Travis to accompany him to a gay literature conference. The catch is that for their five days together, Travis is to be more to Darren than just his escort. Darren wants Travis to pose as his husband.

Monday, March 20, 2017

Review: Exposed by Bey Deckard

exposedTitle ~ Exposed

Author ~ Bey Deckard

Published ~ 15th March 2017

Genre ~ Contemporary M/M Romance, BDSM

Rating

1c_thumb21c_thumb31c_thumb41c_thumb51c_thumb6

goodreads-add-to_thumb

Synopsis

With middle-age looming, Greg offsets his boring day job with what truly feeds his soul: photography. The camera is an extension of himself where he exposes his passion for the intersect of pleasure and pain. However, the lens also acts as a barrier, protecting his subjects from the shameful mistakes of his past, and Greg is left isolated and lonely.
Emyr stands on the cusp of fame, but adulation and abuse are both eroding his confidence, and one night, at the river’s edge, he seeks solace in the rain, hoping to hide his tears.
The photographer and the virgin rock star share an accidental connection on that dark, drizzly night. When Greg invites Emyr back to his hotel room, no strings attached, the young man should have bolted. Instead, an odd sense of trust allows him to follow Greg’s lead.
When the camera comes out, Emyr learns the stage isn’t the only place he loves to perform as Greg touches something inside him that rarely awakens. Faced with a beautiful, talented boy whose soul is as lonely as his own, will Greg be able to face his past and come to terms with it, or will he run from the connection he so desperately desires?

Review: There’s This Guy by Rhys Ford

Theres_This_Guy_RhysFord_smallTitle ~ There’s This Guy

Author ~ Rhys Ford

Publisher ~ Dreamspinner Press

Published ~ 17th March 2017

Genre ~ Contemporary M/M Romance

Rating

1c_thumb21c_thumb31c_thumb41c_thumb51ca_thumb2

goodreads-add-to_thumb

Synopsis

How do you save a drowning man when that drowning man is you?

Jake Moore’s world fits too tightly around him. Every penny he makes as a welder goes to care for his dying father, an abusive, controlling man who’s the only family Jake has left. Because of a promise to his dead mother, Jake resists his desire for other men, but it leaves him consumed by darkness.

It takes all of Dallas Yates’s imagination to see the possibilities in the fatigued art deco building on WeHo’s outskirts, but what seals the deal is a shy smile from the handsome metal worker across the street. Their friendship deepens while Dallas peels back the hardened layers strangling Jake’s soul. It’s easy to love the sweet, artistic man hidden behind Jake’s shattered exterior, but Dallas knows Jake needs to first learn to love himself.

When Jake’s world crumbles, he reaches for Dallas, the man he’s learned to lean on. It’s only a matter of time before he’s left to drift in a life he never wanted to lead and while he wants more, Jake’s past haunts him, making him doubt he’s worth the love Dallas is so desperate to give him.

MONDAY’S QUICK BITES and GIVEAWAY

PicMonkey Image (1)

As M/M Reviewers, between us we have read thousands of m/m romance novels over the years and we would like to share our favourites with you, those reads that have been 4+ stars for us. So every Monday we bring you our Quick Bites, short reviews of our recommended reads.

Hope you all had a fabulous weekend! We have five great Quick Bites to brighten up the start of your week from Felice Stevens, Elle Parker, Harper Fox, Rhys Ford and Ashe Barker. Don’t forget you can can also enter the giveaway below for your chance to win a Kindle eBook of your choice from this weeks Quick Bites.

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Weekend Review Roundup

PicMonkey Image

Our regular weekend recap of all our review posts from last week in one easy go. If you missed any of our reviews then here’s your chance to browse over all of them quickly again in one easy, convenient post. Take a look and see what you may have missed.

pink-divider-112_thumb1[1]